Baruti AG, Bedri Pejani nr. 4, Prishtinë 10000

Phone: +41 71 552 00 06

E-Mail: info@baruti.ch

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

© 2019 by Baruti AG. | Impressum

The B-Team: Recruitment in Kosovo

Baruti knows how to set up a team in the shortest possible time based on market and customer requirements.

The Baruti Team

Muhamet-Veliu-Managing-Partner-Baruti

Muhamet Veliu

Managing Director (Co-Founder)

Vesa Grezda

Executive Koordinator

Sadik Islami

Division Manager Inbound

Labinot Rrustemi

Division Manager Outbound

Vlora Kelmendi

Head of Finance

Fikrete Asllani

Head of HR

Djellza Spahiu

Key Account Manager

Edona Kilaj

Social Media Advisor

What we have achieved so far as a call center in Kosovo

2018

SUCCESSFUL RESTRUCTURING

Baruti is restructuring to improve internal processes and prepare the company for further growth due to the size of its business.

2017

CREATING A CALL CENTER ACADEMY

Baruti implements two major contracts: A Swiss company relies on Baruti to distribute its fleet management system. Here, Baruti also takes care of the customer and general accounting activities. At the same time, Baruti supports an English company in entering the German market by generating leads for tech companies. To accomplish the new challenges Baruti creates its own academy.

2016

INBOUND CONTRACT TRAVEL INDUSTRY

In 2016, Baruti implements another large inbound order from ab-in-den-urlaub.de, fluege.de, tourini.de. The contract includes telephone counseling, the processing of bookings, cancellations, credit card processing, inbound sales, cross selling and the processing of back office tasks. As part of this mandate, Baruti has been certified to PCI DSS to make credit card bookings.

2015

INBOUND CONTRACT ORDER LOGISTICS

Baruti implements the first major inbound order from an international logistics group. This lays the foundation for further growth: within three months, Baruti doubles the number of employees from 100 to 200 employees.

2014

CERTIFIED CALL CENTER

Baruti proves quality in customer service: Baruti is a certified call center according to DIN ISO9001: 2008 and ISO / IEC 27001: 2005.

2013

MARKET ENTRY IN INBOUND AND OUTBOUND BUSINESS

The rapid growth causes Baruti to move to the city center in order to successfully recruit new agents. Baruti expands its portfolio with outbound call center services and serves the first customer in inbound services.

2012

ENTRY IN MARKET RESEARCH

The first call from Kosovo was made by the Baruti Call Center on January 23, 2012. Here, German households were stopped for telephone interviews and interviewed. From the very beginning, Baruti has set the highest quality standards. Thanks to the successful implementation of our clients, the customer receives a prize of quality a year later: this is still one of our customers today.

2011

FOUNDED BY SWISS STUDENTS

During their studies at the University of St. Gallen, the owners of Baruti decide to support the economic development of their homeland Kosovo and thus lay the foundation for the development of the call center sector in Kosovo, which today makes the biggest contribution to the creation of new jobs.

Baruti AG, Bedri Pejani nr. 4, Prishtinë 10000

Telefon: +41 71 552 00 06

E-Mail: info@baruti.ch

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

© 2019 by Baruti AG. | Impressum

Das B-Team: Personalbeschaffung in Kosovo

Baruti versteht es ein Team basierend auf Markt- und Kundenanforderungen in kürzester Zeit auf die Beine zu stellen.

Das Baruti Team

Muhamet-Veliu-Managing-Partner-Baruti

Muhamet Veliu

Managing Director (Co-Founder)

Vesa Grezda

Executive Koordinator

Sadik Islami

Division Manager Inbound

Labinot Rrustemi

Division Manager Outbound

Vlora Kelmendi

Head of Finance

Fikrete Asllani

Head of HR

Djellza Spahiu

Key Account Manager

Edona Kilaj

Social Media Advisor

Was wir als Call Center im Kosovo bis heute erreicht haben

2018

ERFOLGREICHE UMSTRUKTURIERUNG

Baruti nimmt aufgrund der inzwischen erreichten Unternehmensgrösse, eine Umstrukturierung vor, um interne Prozesse zu verbessern und das Unternehmen auf weiteres Wachstum vorzubereiten.

2017

AUFBAU EIGENER CALL CENTER AKADEMIE

Baruti implementiert zwei Grossaufträge: ein aufstrebendes und Schweizweit bekanntes Software Unternehmen setzt in der Administration sowie beim Vertrieb auf die Baruti. Hierbei übernimmt Baruti auch die Kundenbetreuung sowie allgemeine Buchhaltungstätigkeiten. Zeitgleich unterstützt Baruti ein englisches Unternehmen beim Markteinstieg in Deutschland durch Leadgenerierung für Tech-Unternehmen.

2016

INBOUND GROSSAUFTRAG REISEBRANCHE

Im Jahr 2016 implementiert Baruti einen weiteren Inbound Grossauftrag ab-in-den-urlaub.de, fluege.de, tourini.de gehören neu zu unserem Kundenportfolio. Der Auftrag beinhaltet telefonische Beratung, Bearbeitung von Buchungen, Kündigerabwendung, Kreditkartenabwicklungen, Inbound Sales, Verkauf von Zusatzprodukten und Bearbeitung von Backoffice-Aufgaben. Im Rahmen dieses Auftrags hat sich Baruti auf PCI DSS zertifizieren lassen, um Kreditkarten Buchungen vorzunehmen.

2015

INBOUND GROSSAUFTRAG LOGISTIK

Baruti implementiert den ersten Inbound Grossauftrag eines internationalen Konzerns aus der Branche Logistik. Damit wird der Grundstein für das weitere Wachstum gelegt: Baruti verdoppelt innert 3 Monaten die Mitarbeiterzahl von 100 auf 200 Mitarbeiter.

2014

ZERTIFIZIERTES CALL CENTER

Baruti beweist Qualität im Kundenservice: Baruti ist ein zertifiziertes Call Center nach DIN ISO9001:2008 sowie ISO/IEC 27001:2005.

2013

EINSTIEG IN INBOUND UND OUTBOUND

Das schnelle Wachstum veranlasst Baruti in die Stadtmitte zu ziehen, um dort erfolgreich neue Agenten zu rekrutieren. Baruti erweitert sein Portfolio um Call Center Dienstleistungen im Outbound und bedient erste kleinere Aufträge im Bereich Call Center Inbound Dienstleistungen.

2012

EINSTIEG IN DIE MARKTFORSCHUNG

Den ersten Anruf aus dem Kosovo tätigte das Baruti Call Center am 23. Januar 2012. Hier wurden deutsche Haushalte zu telefonischen Interviews angehalten und befragt. Von Anfang an stellt Baruti die höchsten Qualitätsansprüche auf, dank deren erfolgreichen Umsetzung unserer Auftraggeber der Kunde ein Jahr später ein Gütesiegel erhält: Dieser zählt noch heute zu unserem Kundenportfolio.

2011

GRÜNDUNG DURCH SCHWEIZER STUDENTEN

Die Inhaber von Baruti entscheiden sich während ihrer Studienzeit an der Universität St. Gallen die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung ihres Heimatlandes Kosovo zu unterstützen und legen so den Grundstein für die Entwicklung der Call Center Branche im Kosovo, welche heute den größten Beitrag zur Schaffung neuer Arbeitsplätze leistet.