Baruti AG, Bedri Pejani nr. 4, Prishtinë 10000

Phone: +41 71 552 00 06

E-Mail: info@baruti.ch

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

© 2019 by Baruti AG. | Impressum

Privacy is important to us.

Baruti attaches great importance to data protection: Our Data Security Officer is in constant communication with the data protection officers of our customers. We sensitize our employees during training to the topic of data protection in the call center and instruct them on GDPR-compliant behavior.

Certified Call Center in Kosovo

ISO/IEC 9001 : 2015

In accordance with the procedures of TÜV NORD CERT, Baruti AG applies a management system according to the ISO 9001: 2015 standard for the following scope: cost-effective outsourcing for inbound & outbound call centers, market research, back office, IT services and finance.

ISO/IEC 27001 : 2013

In accordance with TÜV NORD CERT procedures, Baruti AG applies a management system according to the standard ISO / IEC 27001: 2013 for the following scope: Management of information stocks for cost-efficient outsourcing for market research, inbound & outbound call centers, back office, IT services and finance.

PCI DSS

Baruti AG is committed to protecting consumers' credit card information in accordance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Our focus on this standard is reflected in people, technologies and processes we use. We regularly perform vulnerability scans and penetration tests in accordance with the PCI DSS requirements for our business model. In addition, our PCI compliance is certified annually by a PCI Qualified Security Assessor (QSA).

GDPR

Our customers' right to privacy is a top priority for Baruti AG, which is why compliance with international laws and regulations plays a key role. We are committed to ensuring the safety and security of the personal information we process and to following an accordingly consistent approach to privacy. We have always had a robust and effective privacy program that complies with applicable laws and adheres to privacy principles. The Baruti Call Center is GDPR compliant, both in business terms and conditions and in terms of technology.

Baruti AG, Bedri Pejani nr. 4, Prishtinë 10000

Telefon: +41 71 552 00 06

E-Mail: info@baruti.ch

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,

© 2019 by Baruti AG. | Impressum

Datenschutz ist uns wichtig.

Baruti legt größten Wert auf Datenschutz: Unser Data Security Officer steht in ständigem Austausch mit den Datenschutz Verantwortlichen unserer Kunden. Wir sensibilisieren unsere Mitarbeiter bei der Einarbeitung auf die Thematik Datenschutz im Call Center und instruieren sie auf DSGVO-konformes Verhalten.

Zertifiziertes Call Center in Kosovo

ISO/IEC 9001 : 2015

Die Baruti AG wendet gemäß den Verfahren des TÜV NORD CERT ein Managementsystem nach der Norm ISO 9001 : 2015 für den folgenden Umfang an: Kostengünstiges Outsourcing für Inbound & Outbound Call Center, Marktforschung, Back-Office, IT-Services und Finanzen.

ISO/IEC 27001 : 2013

Die Baruti AG wendet gemäß den Verfahren des TÜV NORD CERT ein Managementsystem nach der Norm ISO/IEC 27001 : 2013 für den folgenden Umfang an: Management von Informationsbeständen zum kosteneffizienten Outsourcing für Marktforschung, Inbound & Outbound Call Center, Back Office, IT Services und Finanzen.

PCI DSS

Die Baruti AG verpflichtet sich zum Schutz der Kreditkartendaten der Verbraucher in Übereinstimmung mit dem Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS). Unsere Ausrichtung auf diesen Standard spiegelt sich in den Menschen, Technologien und Prozessen wider, die wir einsetzen. Wir führen regelmäßig Schwachstellen-Scans und Penetrationstests gemäß den PCI DSS-Anforderungen für unser Geschäftsmodell durch. Darüber hinaus wird unsere PCI-Konformität jährlich durch einen PCI Qualified Security Assessor (QSA) bescheinigt.

DSGVO

Das Recht unserer Kunden auf Privatsphäre hat für die Baruti AG höchste Priorität, weshalb die Einhaltung internationaler Gesetze und Vorschriften eine zentrale Rolle einnehmen. Wir verpflichten uns, die Sicherheit und den Schutz der von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu gewährleisten und einen konformen und einheitlichen Ansatz für den Datenschutz zu verfolgen. Wir verfügen seit jeher über ein robustes und effektives Datenschutzprogramm, das den geltenden Gesetzen entspricht und die Datenschutzgrundsätze einhält. Das Baruti Call Center ist DSGVO-konform, sowohl in den Geschäftsbedingungen als auch in Bezug auf die Technologie.